Latest Posts

Eight Sufferings

The Buddha said there are eight sufferings in life, they are: 1. Suffering of birth 2. Suffering of old...

The Seven Factors of Enlightenment

Sapta Bodhyang in Sanskrit, Satta Bojjhaṅgā or Satta Sambojjhaṅgā in Pali are: 1. Mindfulness 2. Investigation 3. Energy 4. Happiness 5. Tranquility...

The Three Poisons

The Three Poisons, or the Three Unwholesome Roots, are the main causes of suffering and the reasons that keep...

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers: